Saturday, April 9, 2011

One Lovely Blog Award

A few days ago wubtowrite  (http://mariatoth-wub2write.blogspot.com/ ) stopped by to give me a lovely award.  It was a lovely award.  It was a one lovely blog award. This was very nice of her since she has a very lovely blog as well.  This award comes rules.   

This lovely award came with the following instructions:

A. Accept your award and post it on your blog along with a link to the person who has sent it to you.
B. Pass the award to 15 other blogs that you have newly discovered. Delighted to!
C. Contact the 15 bloggers to let them know that you have chosen them to receive the award. You got it!

Since I read so many lovely blogs I'm happy to spread the love to a few of my favorite lovelies.  I made this based from blogs I feel have lovely photographs, art, or layouts.   My top 15 favorite blogs for loveliness are:

1.   Frog in a Pumpkin  http://strangelittlegirlblog.blogspot.com/
2.   Magikal Seasons  http://magikalseasons.blogspot.com/
3    Marbella Designs  http://marbelladesigns.blogspot.com/
4.   Haunt Jaunts  http://hauntjaunts.net/blog/
5.   Labrynth Creations  http://labyrinthcreations.blogspot.com/
6    Above the  Norm  http://above-the-norm.blogspot.com/
7.   Scary True  http://scarytruestory.blogspot.com/
8.   The Heart Centered Psychic http://heartcenteredpsychic.blogspot.com/
9.    Beyond Pale Mother  http://palemother.blogspot.com/
10.   Ghost Eyes  http://www.ghosteyes.com/
11.  The Shadow Farm   http://theshadowfarm.blogspot.com/
12.   MommyDsKitchen  http://mommydskitchen.com/
13.   Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers  http://insatiablereaders.blogspot.com/
14.  Southern Spirit Guide  http://southernspiritguide.blogspot.com/
15.  Ramblings by Amber http://www.adiaryofawriter.blogspot.com/

There are many other lovely blogs out there and I'm sorry if  I missed some!  Sadly, I could only choose the 15 loveliest.

10 comments:

magikalseasons said...

Thank you so much Jessica! I'm off to check out the rest of your list! I'm sure to find some amazing new places to visit.

PaleMother said...

Thanks, J! It was fun to check out your list. Your blog certainly deserves this award.

Cheers.

Marbella Jewelry Designs said...

wow, thanks so much! i totally love your blog and look forward to your posts. i'm off to see the rest of the list.

Scared said...

Thanks, Jessica. You've got a heck of a lovely blog yourself.

Pam Morris said...

aww....thanks so much jessica...I'm really very touched...I shall now get busy trying to find some more very cool blogs to pass this award on to!

Courtney Mroch said...

Say what? This was so very nice of you to include me among so many awesome blogs. Especially since you said you gave them based on art, photos or layouts. WOW! You know how I feel about your photos so I feel honored that you considered me in this from a visual perspective of any kind. Muchos gracias!!!!!

Brenda said...

Awww! Thanks, Jessica! You're blog is so fantastic and I feel so honored! Now I need to check out a few others on your list.. thanks, again!

Adsila said...

Thanks for the mention. I enjoy reading your blog as well. You always have interesting stories and historical information to read about.

The Frog Queen said...

Woohoo!!! Thanks so much, you are always so kind to me, I really appreciate it!!

Cheers!

Lewis Powell, IV said...

Thank you so much! My apologies for not responding sooner, I've been out of commission all week.